Ambassador Hatem Atallah (Tunisia)

Ambassador Hatem Atallah (Tunisia)

Coming from a rich diplomatic background that encompassed over 35 years, Ambassador Atallah was the Tunisian Ambassador in several countries including the US, the UK, South Africa and Ethiopia.

He was also the Permanent Representative of Tunisia to the Organization of American States, the African Union, the Economic Commission for Africa, UNEP (United Nations Environment Programme), UN-Habitat, and the International Maritime Organization.

He was appointed the Diplomatic Advisor to the Head of the Tunisian Government until February 2015. Ambassador Atallah participated in numerous summits, ministerial meetings and high level conferences of the African Union, the United Nations and the Union for the Mediterranean.

From March 2015 to December 2017 he served as Executive Director of the Anna Lindh Foundation for Dialogue between Cultures in the Euro-Mediterranean Region. Ambassador Atallah serves as Vice Président of the Euro-Med University (EMUNI) in Slovenia and member of the Senate. He also serves on the Board of Governors of the Gorée Institute in Sénégal and is a founding member of « AVASP » (Institute for Strategic Analysis and Prospective Studies – Tunis).



Jane Õispuu

Head of Political Team, European Commission Representation in Estonia

Barbi Pilvre-Storgard

Associate Professor of Journalism. Baltic Institute of Film, Media and Arts

Christer Haglund

Director of Nordic Council of Ministers´ Office in Estonia

Jenni Kaupila

Advocacy officer of UNA Finland

Mercedes Valladares

Representative of Madrid City Hall (Spain)

Ursula Roosmaa

Director of British Council Estonia

Ursula Roosmaa has worked for the National Library of Estonia and the Council of Europe Information Center. For the last eight years she has been the British Council Country Director in Estonia, managing a varied portfolio of projects in English, arts and culture and social inclusion. 

Adel AlBaghdadi

Head of WE organization (Netherlands)

Michael G. Kavuklis

President of the House of Europe in Rhodes (Greece)

Laura Maria Rajala

coordinator of Fimigrant RY (Finland)

Anastasia Psallida

UNESCO Chair for Intercultural Policy, researcher at University of Macedonia  (Greece)

Anneli Ohvril

Let`s Do it World Foundation (Estonia)

Oskars Mucenieks

Shelter Safe House representative (Latvia)

Janne Rajala

Senior Cloud Architect at Onrego Oy, Finland

Rainer Pesti

Rang Selts Company (Estonia)

Yossof Rasmo

Representative of Youth Centre Babilonas (Lithuania)

PhD Mette Brogden

Professor, Tuscan Arizona University (USA) 

PhD Eleftheria Ftaklaki

Political scientist, Researcher at the Aegean university (Greece)

Nikolai Tsvyatkov

Deputy chief at State Chancellery’ Bureau for reintegration politics of Moldova 

Stefanos Vallianatos

Co-Founder of Fotoessa (Greece)

Anna Liza Starkova

Lund University (Sweden)

Ivan Vasilevskikh

Copenhagen Business Academy/ Young activist (Denmark)